Behringer XD80USB 8 Piece Electronic Drum Kit

Availability :
In Stock
Product Brand :
Shipping Charge :
Rs. 48656 Rs.73721


High-Performance 8-Piece Electronic Drum Set with 175 Sounds, 15 Drum Sets, LCD Display and USB/MIDI Interface



    The XD80USB 8-piece electronic drum set comes with everything you need to lay down the groove including a professional-grade kick pedal with trigger pad; dual-zone snare for standard head and rim play; 3 x 8" dual-zone pads; 3 x 12" dualzone cymbals; and a 3-position hi-hat control pedal (open, half-open, closed). The accompanying drum rack is easy to assemble, and comes with all mounting hardware – plus the multi-pin cable makes quick work of connecting all your pads to the incredible HDS240USB sound module. With 15 drums sets and 175 sounds to choose from, every time you sit down at your XD80USB – your creativity will instantly be unleashed!


    USB/MIDI Audio Interface

    One of the XD80USBs coolest features is the built-in USB/MIDI interface, which allows you to connect to your computer and external MIDI sound modules. This incredible functionality lets you tap into your virtual instruments, drum software and DAW (Digital Audio Workstation) recording software (not included). Such flexibility opens tremendous opportunities for file sharing with your band mates – especially when you need to collaborate on songwriting and recording projects. It also gives you access to the huge range of sounds available from your MIDI devices, putting a vast library of sounds at your fingertips.



    The Brain Behind the Sound

    Years of engineering went into the design of the XD80USBs incredible HDS240USB sound module. Once the sounds were created and tweaked, we turned our attention to making the sound modules user interface extremely flexible, functional, and most importantly – easy to use. All controls are laid out in a very logical format, and stepping through setup parameters is highly intuitive, so you can spend less time reading a manual – and more time playing!


    • 8-piece electronic drum set with HDS240USB sound module
    • Ships ready to rock with everything you need to start immediately
    • 10 factory presets plus 5 user-programmable drum sets
    • Large LCD and icon-driven user interface for easy operation
    • USB and MIDI interfaces to connect with any virtual instrument and drum software (not included)
    • HDS (High Definition Sampling) technology provides an authentic drumming experience
    • 175 studio-grade drum, cymbal and percussion sounds
    • Realistic-feeling, natural playing trigger pads and cymbals
    • Dual-zone snare and tom pads for drum head and rim playing techniques
    • Dual-zone crash and ride cymbals for bell and rim playing styles
    • Audio input to play along with your iPod*, iPhone*, iPad*, or MP3 player
    • Built-in sequencer for play-along practice and performance
    • Professionally composed tracks cover a wide variety of musical styles
    • All sounds are velocity-sensitive for natural dynamic response
    • 3-Year Warranty Program
    • Conceived and designed by Behringer Germany
    • Includes: - HDS240USB sound module - Kick pedal, pad and stand - 1 x 8? dual-zone snare pad - 3 x 8? dual-zone pads - 3 x 12? cymbals - Hi-hat trigger pedal - Drum rack with mounting hardware - Multi-pin breakout cable for easy setup - Pair of drumsticks - Drum tool - Quick start guide and assembly instructions

    Customer Reviews

    Write your own review

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars